Alex Jaworski

Principal Investigator

alexander_jaworski@brown.edu

Yonghong Zhou

Research Assistant

yonghong_zhou@brown.edu

Emma Shychuck

Research Assistant

emma_shychuck@brown.edu

Zack DeLoughery

Postdoctoral Associate

zachary_deloughery@brown.edu

Alastair Tulloch

Graduate Student

alastair_tulloch@brown.edu

Kelsey Nickerson

Graduate Student

kelsey_nickerson@brown.edu

Jane Abolafia

Graduate Student

jane_abolafia@brown.edu

Molly McQuillan

Graduate Student

molly_mcquillan@brown.edu

Jhair Torres

PREP Student

jhair_torres@brown.edu

Lizmaylin Ramos

PREP Student

lizmaylin_ramos@brown.edu

Ziqi Wang

Medical Student Volunteer

ziqi_wang1@brown.edu

Janavi Sethurathnam

Undergraduate Student

janavi_sethurathnam@brown.edu

Srikar Dudipala

Undergraduate Student

srikar_dudipala@brown.edu

Hunter Yamada

Undergraduate Student

hunter_yamada@brown.edu

Django

Lab Counselor

the_d_is_silent@woof.dog

Please reload

ALUMNI

 

Kristen D'Elia

Undergraduate Student 2014-2015

Current: Neuroscience graduate student, New York University

 

Holly Gildea

Undergraduate Student 2013-2016

Current: Neuroscience graduate student, UC Berkeley

 

Heather Anderson-Keightly

Undergraduate Student 2014-2016

Current: Clinical research coordinator, Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai

 

Denise Croote

Undergraduate Student 2014-2016

Current: Neuroscience graduate student, Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai

 

Anastasia Brodovskaya

Undergraduate Student 2016

Current: Neuroscience graduate student, University of Virginia

Julia Schoenewald

Undergraduate Student 2015-2017

Current: Data science analyst, Johnson & Johnson

Nischal Acharya

Undergraduate Student 2016-2017

Current: Clinical research coordinator associate, Stanford University

Brigett Carvajal

Undergraduate Student 2017

Current: Undergraduate student, CUNY Hunter College

Sophie Fisher

Undergraduate Student 2016-2019

Current: Clinical research coordinator associate, Stanford University

Sara Blagburn

Undergraduate Student  2017-2018, Research Assistant 2018-2019

Current: MD/PhD student, UCLA

Tess Puopolo

Undergraduate Student 2019

Current: Undergraduate student, Salve Regina University

Tetsuya Kinugasa

Medical Student 2019

Current: Medical Student, Kurume University (Japan)

Tracey Suter

Graduate Student 2013-2019, Postdoctoral Associate 2019-2020

Current: Postdoctoral Associate, Boston Children's Hospital/Harvard University

Hannah Kim

Undergraduate Student 2017-2020

Current: Medical Student, Drexel University

Katie Rademacher

Undergraduate Student 2016-2019, Research Assistant 2019-2020

Current: Neuroscience Graduate Student, UCSF